Disney's Descendants
Rehearsal Schedule

Through Opening

Mon 9/26/2022 4:30pm All cast read through (Parent Meeting at 5:30pm)
Tue 9/27/2022 4:30pm MUSIC - “Rotten to the Core” - Mal, Evie, Carlos, Jay, Evil Parents, Kids of the Isle
5:15pm MUSIC - “Better Together””, “Break This Down” - Everyone
6:00pm MUSIC - “If Only” - Mal, Ben
Wed 9/28/2022 4:30pm MUSIC - “Ways to Be Wicked Prereprise” - Mal, Evie, Carlos, Jay
4:45pm MUSIC - “Ways to Be Wicked” - Audrey, Chad, Ben, Mal, Evie, Carlos, Jay, Evil Parents, Auradonians
Thu 9/29/2022 4:30pm MUSIC - “Chillin’ Like A Villain” - Evie, Carlos, Jay, Ben
5:15pm MUSIC - “Better Together Prelude 1, 2” - Ben, Mal
5:30pm MUSIC - “Space Between” - Mal, Evie
6:15pm MUSIC - “Good is the New Bad Prereprise” - Fairy Godmother
Mon 10/3/2022 4:30pm MUSIC - “Rotten to the Core - Parent’s Revenge” - Evil Parents
5:00pm MUSIC - “Good is the New Bad: Parts 1, 2, Reprise 1, 2” - Mal, Evie, Carlos, Jay, Audrey, Chad, Doug, Auradonians, Jane?
5:45pm MUSIC - “Evil Like Me and Reprise 1, 2” - Maleficent, Mal
Tue 10/4/2022 4:30pm MUSIC - “Go the Distance”, “Be Our Guest” - Chad, Fairy Godmother, Jane, Ben, Audrey, Doug, Queen Belle, King Adam, Auradonians
5:30pm MUSIC - “Goal” - Jay, Carlos, Mal, Evie, Chad, Ben, Coach, Audrey, Jane, Queen Belle, King Adam, Cheerleaders, Tourney Team, Auradonians
6:00pm MUSIC - “Did I Mention” - Ben, Mal, Carlos, Jay, Evie, Audrey, Chad, Jane, Auradonians
Wed 10/5/2022 4:30pm MUSIC REVIEW - Everyone
5:45pm CHOREO: “Evil Like Me” - Maleficent, Mal
Thu 10/6/2022 4:30pm CHOREO: “Be Our Guest” - Chad, Audrey, Ben, Fairy Godmother, Jane, Auradonians
5:00pm CHOREO: “Chillin’ Like A Villain” - Evie, Carlos, Jay, Ben
6:00pm CHOREO: “Chillin’ Like A Villain” - Add Cruella, Grimhilde, Street Urchins
Mon 10/10/2022 4:30pm CHOREO: “Rotten to the Core” - Royal Page, Mal, Evie, Carlos, Jay, Evil Parents, Kids of the Isle
Tue 10/11/2022 4:30pm BLOCK: p 1-3, including songs - Royal Page, Ben, Queen Belle, King Adam
5:00pm CHOREO: “Goal” - Jay, Carlos, Chad, Ben, Coach, Tourney Team, Audrey, Cheerleaders
6:00pm CHOREO: “Goal” - Add Auradonians, Mal, Evie, Jane, Queen Belle, King Adam
Wed 10/12/2022 4:30pm BLOCK: p 4-16, including songs - Royal Page, Mal, Evie, Carlos, Jay, Evil Parents, Kids of the Isle
Thu 10/13/2022 4:30pm CHOREO: “Rotten to the Core - Parent’s Revenge” - Evil Parents
5:00pm CHOREO: “Good is the New Bad: Parts 1, 2” - Mal, Evie, Carlos, Jay, Audrey, Chad, Doug, Auradonians
6:00pm CHOREO: “Space Between” - Mal, Evie
Mon 10/17/2022 4:30pm BLOCK: p 17-33, including songs - Chad, Auradonians, Mal, Evie, Calros, Jay, Fairy Godmother, Jane, Doug, Audrey, Maurice, Queen Belle, King Adam,Evil Parents, Museum Guard
Tue 10/18/2022 4:30pm CHOREO: “Did I Mention” - Mal, Ben, Carlos, Jay, Evie, Audrey, Chad, Auradonians
Wed 10/19/2022 4:30pm BLOCK p 34-48, including songs - Fairy Godmother, Jane, Mal, Evie, Carlos, Jay, Evil Parents, Coach, Ben, Chad, Audrey, Cheerleaders, Tourney Team, Auradonians
Thu 10/20/2022 4:30pm BLOCK p 64-72, including songs - Mal, Evie, Carlos, Jay, Ben, Cruella, Grimhilde, Royal Page, Street Urchins
Mon 10/24/2022 4:30pm BLOCK p 49-59, including songs - Mal, Evie, Carlos, Jay, Jane, Ben, Audrey, Chad, Auradonians
6:00pm BLOCK p 60-63, including songs - Ben, Mal
Tue 10/25/2022 4:30pm BLOCK p 73-74, including songs - King Adam, Queen Belle, Fairy Godmother, Audrey, Chad, Doug, Auradonians
5:15pm BLOCK p 75-80, including songs - Mal, Maleficent, Ben, Evie, Carlos, Jay
Wed 10/26/2022 4:30pm CHOREO: “Ways to be Wicked” - Audrey, Chad, Ben, Mal, Evie, Carlos, Jay, Evil Parents, Auradonians
Thu 10/27/2022 4:30pm CHOREO: “Better Together” - Everyone
5:15pm CHOREO: “Break This Down” - Everyone
Mon 10/31/2022 NO REHEARSAL - HAPPY HALLOWEEN
Tue 11/1/2022 4:30pm TBD
Wed 11/2/2022 4:30pm BLOCK p 81-89, including songs - King Adam, Queen Belle, Maurice, Doug, Chad, Audrey, Mal, Evie, Carlos, Jay, Evil Parents, Auradonians
Thu 11/3/2022 4:30pm BLOCK p 90-100, including songs - Everyone
Mon 11/7/2022 4:30pm RUN ACT 1 - OFF BOOK
Tue 11/8/2022 4:30pm RUN ACT 2 - OFF BOOK
Wed 11/9/2022 4:30pm RUN SHOW - OFF BOOK
Thu 11/10/2022 4:30pm RUN SHOW - OFF BOOK
Mon 11/14/2022 4:30pm Tech Week: Run Show with Costumes, Props, (no hair/make-up)
Tue 11/15/2022 4:30pm Tech Week: Run Show with Costumes, Props, Hair, Makeup
Wed 11/16/2022 4:30pm Tech Week: Run Show with Costumes, Props, Hair, Makeup
Thu 11/17/2022 4:30pm Tech Week: Run Show with Costumes, Props, Hair, Makeup