Alice in Wonderland
Rehearsal Schedule

Through Opening

Mon 8/1/2022 4:30pm All cast read through (Parent Meeting at 5:30pm)
Tue 8/2/2022 4:30pm MUSIC-"Oh, What A Lovely Day", "Off With Your Head", "Alice in Wonderland Opening"-Everyone
Wed 8/3/2022 4:30pm MUSIC-Door Scene-Doors, Table
5:30pm MUSIC-"Beautiful Soup", "Turtle Tango"-Gryphon, Mock Turtle, Sea Creatures-(This rehearsal ends at 6pm)
Thu 8/4/2022 4:30pm MUSIC-"The Walrus and the Carpenter"-Walrus, Carpenter, Sun, Moon, Oysters
5:15pm MUSIC-"Tweedle Dee, Tweedle Dum"-Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
5:45pm MUSIC-"Speak Roughly"-Duchess, Cheshire Cat, Baby, Knife, Pan, Kettle, Cook, Fork, Napkin, Spoon (This rehearsal ends at 6:15pm)
Mon 8/8/2022 4:30pm MUSIC-"Down The Rabbit Hole"-White Rabbit, Alice, Rabbit Hole Dancers
5:00pm MUSIC/CHOREOGRAPH-Flora, Dora, White Rabbit, Dancing Flowers
6:00pm MUSIC/CHOREOGRAPH-Tweedle Brothers
Tue 8/9/2022 4:30pm BLOCK/MUSIC-"Curiouser"-Alice, French Mouse
5:00pm BLOCK/MUSIC-"How Ja Do", "Follow Me"-Alice, French Mouse, Lory, Duck, Dodo
6:00pm BLOCK/MUSIC-"If I Become A Butterfly"-Alice, Caterpillar
Wed 8/10/2022 4:30pm BLOCK/MUSIC-Door, Table, Alice-Door Scene
5:15pm BLOCK/MUSIC-"Curiouser Reprise", "Speak Roughly"-Alice, Duchess, Cheshire Cat, Baby, Knife, Pan, Kettle, Cook, Fork, Napkin pp28-33
5:45pm BLOCK/MUSIC-pp70-74 including "Beautiful Soup", "The Turtle Tango"-Mock Turtle, Gryphon, Alice, Sea Creature
Thu 8/11/2022 4:30pm MUSIC/CHOREOGRAPH-"Down The Rabbit Hole"-Alice, White Rabbit
5:30pm MUSIC/CHOREOGRAPH-"The Walrus and the Carpenter-Walrus, Carpenter, Oysters, Sun, Moon
Mon 8/15/2022 4:30pm REVIEW MUSIC-"Alice In Wonderland Opening", "Oh, What A Lovely Day", "Hip-Hip Hooray", "Off With Your Head", "Lovely Day Reprise", "Court Exit"; NEW MUSIC-"Off With Your Head Reprise", Act 2 Finale"-Everyone
5:45pm BLOCK/MUSIC-"Alice In Wonderland Opening"-Everyone
Tue 8/16/2022 4:30pm MUSIC-Underscore Cat Exit", and "I'm Mad Reprise", "Time For Tea", "Party End and I'm Mad Reprise"-Alice, Dormouse, March Hare, Mad Hatter
5:00pm BLOCK/MUSIC-pp51-61 with songs above-Alice, Dormouse, March Hare, Mad Hatter (This rehearsal ends at 5:30pm)
Wed 8/17/2022 4:30pm BLOCK/CHOREOGRAPH/MUSIC-pp61-68 including "Rabbit and Court Entrance", "Oh, What A Lovely Day", "Hip-Hip Hooray", "Off With Your Head", "Lovely Day Reprise", "Court Exit"-Everyone
Thu 8/18/2022 NO REHEARSAL
Mon 8/22/2022 4:30pm CHOREOGRAPH/MUSIC-"The Palace Music Hall"-White Rabbit
5:00pm Review and Finish/Music-"Flora & Dora"-Flora, Dora, Dancing Flowers, White Rabbit
5:45pm The Tweedle Brothers
Tue 8/23/2022 4:30pm CHOREOGRAPH/MUSIC-"Down The Rabbit Hole" including starting from letter F to I prior to "Rabbit Hole"-Alice, White Rabbit, Rabbit Hole Dancers
5:30pm Review-Doors, Table,Alice-Door Scene, White Rabbit
6:00pm Review-"When I Become A Butterfly"
Wed 8/24/2022 4:30pm MUSIC-"Buzz..." and "What A Shocking Day", "Sit Down, Sit Down Reprise", Song 34E, 34F, "Off With Your Head Reprise", and Act 2 Finale-Everyone
5:15pm BLOCK/MUSIC-pp75-85 with above songs
Thu 8/25/2022 4:30pm REVIEW/with Music-pp61-68 including "Rabbit and Court Entrance", "Oh, What A Lovely Day", "Hip-Hip Hooray", "Off With Your Head", "Lovely Day Reprise", "Court Exit"-Everyone
6:00pm REVIEW-"The Walrus & The Carpenter"-Walrus, Carpenter, Oysters, Sun, Moon
Mon 8/29/2022 4:30pm CHOREOGRAPH/MUSIC-"The Palace Music Hall"-White Rabbit, Flora, Dora, Dancing Flowers, Tweedle Dee, Tweedle Dum, Walrus, Carpenter, Sun, Moon, Oysters
Tue 8/30/2022 4:30pm BLOCK/MUSIC-pp70-74 including "Beautiful Soup"-Alice, Gryphon, Mock Turtle, Sea Creature; CHOREOGRAPH/MUSIC-"The Turtle Tango-Same People Above
5:45pm Review-"Curiouser Reprise", "Speak Roughly"-Alice, Duchess, Cheshire Cat, Baby, Knife, Pan, Kettle, Cook, Fork, Napkin
Wed 8/31/2022 4:30pm REVIEW/Music-Underscore Cat Exit", and "I'm Mad Reprise", "Time For Tea", "Party End and I'm Mad Reprise"-Alice, Dormouse, March Hare, Mad Hatter; pp51-61 with songs above-Alice, Dormouse, March Hare, Mad Hatter
5:30pm REVIEW/Music-"Curiouser"-Alice, French Mouse; "How Ja Do", "Follow Me"-Alice, French Mouse, Lory, Duck, Dodo; "If I Become A Butterfly"-Alice, Caterpillar
Thu 9/1/2022 4:30pm TBA
Mon 9/5/2022 4:30pm Run Act 1 twice
Tue 9/6/2022 4:30pm Run Act 2 twice
Wed 9/7/2022 4:30pm Run Show
Thu 9/8/2022 4:30pm Run Show
Mon 9/12/2022 4:00pm Tech Week: Run Show with Costumes, Props
Tue 9/13/2022 4:00pm Tech Week: Run Show with Costumes, Props
Wed 9/14/2022 4:00pm Tech Week: Run Show with Costumes, Props, Hair, Makeup
Thu 9/15/2022 4:00pm Tech Week: Run Show with Costumes, Props, Hair, Makeup