Cabaret
Rehearsal Schedule

Through 12/22/2022

Sun 11/20/2022 7:30pm All cast read through
Mon 11/21/2022 7:30pm MUSIC-It Couldn't Please Me More (Married)"-Schneider, Schultz; when done "So What", "What Would You Do"-Schneider
8:45pm MUSIC-"Meeskite"-Schultz; "Married Reprise"-Schultz
Tue 11/22/2022 7:30pm MUSIC-"If You Can See Her"-Emcee
7:50pm MUSIC-"Wilkomen", "Sitting Pretty"-Emcee, Kit Kat Girls
8:30pm MUSIC-"Telephone Song", "Tomorrow Belongs to Me Reprise"-Everyone but Sally, Cliff, Schneider, Schultz, Emcee
Wed 11/23/2022 7:30pm MUSIC-"When Will I Wake Up?", "Beginning of Telephone Song"-Cliff
7:50pm MUSIC-"Perfectly Marvelous"-Sally, Cliff; When Done "Cabaret", "Don't Tell Mama (Sally's Part)-Sally
Sun 11/27/2022 7:30pm Review MUSIC and Choreograph "Willkomen"-Emcee only
8:10pm Review MUSIC and Choreograph "Willkomen"-Emcee, Kit Kat Girls, Taylor
Mon 11/28/2022 7:30pm BLOCK/MUSIC-Act 1 sc 3-pp9-12-Cliff, Fraulein Schneider (including "So What")
8:00pm Act 1 sc 3 pp12-15-Schneider, Cliff, Kost, Schultz, Taylor
8:20pm BLOCK (No Music) Act 1 sc 2-pp4-8-Ernst, Cliff, Taylor (Lenore to teach German)
9:00pm BLOCK (No Music) Act 1 sc 6-pp26-28-Cliff, Ernst
Tue 11/29/2022 7:30pm Review Music and Choreograph "Telephone Dance"-Kit Kat Girls, Ernst, Taylor, Ensemble Women
Wed 11/30/2022 7:30pm BLOCK/MUSIC-Act 1 sc 6-pp28-35 (Including "Perfectly Marvelous"), Act 1 sc 10-pp48-52 (Including "Why Should I Wake Up?")-Cliff, Sally
8:30pm BLOCK/MUSIC-Act 2 sc 4 pp7-13 (Including "What Would You Do?")-Cliff, Sally, Schneider
Thu 12/1/2022 7:30pm BLOCK/MUSIC-Act 1 sc 8-pp40-46 (including "It Couldn't Please Me More"), Act sc 12-pp58-62 (Including "Married")-Schneider, Schultz, Kost
Sun 12/4/2022 8:00pm (Note start time) MUSIC/Choreograph-Emcee, Gorilla
Mon 12/5/2022 7:00pm (Note new Start time) MUSIC/CHOREOGRAPH-"Sitting Pretty"-Emcee, Kit Kat Girls
8:30pm REVIEW-"Willkomen"-Emcee, Kit Kat Girls, Waiters
Tue 12/6/2022 7:00pm MUSIC/CHOREOGRAPH-"Don't Tell Mama"-Sally, Kit Kat Girls
8:30pm BLOCK/Music-Finale Ultimo-Everyone
9:30pm Work Emcee Scenes (with Music)
Wed 12/7/2022 7:00pm MUSIC-"Tomorrow Belongs To Me"-All Men except Cliff, Schultz
8:00pm Act 1 sc 13 pp64-73-Everyone including Party Dance, "Meeskite", Tomorrow Belongs To Me Reprise
Thu 12/8/2022 7:00pm MUSIC/CHOREOGRAPH-Kick Line #1 & #2-Emcee, Kit Kat Girls
8:30pm All Kit Kat Girls see Jean for Costume Fittings
8:30pm BLOCK/Music-Act 1 sc 4&5 pp18-23-Emcee, Sally, Cliff; Act 2 sc 6 pp19-23
Sun 12/11/2022 7:00pm TBA
Mon 12/12/2022 7:00pm TBA
Tue 12/13/2022 7:00pm TBA
Wed 12/14/2022 7:00pm TBA
Thu 12/15/2022 7:00pm TBA
Sat 12/17/2022 10:00am until 5pm-Set Construction-Everyone needed (If you can't be there the entire time, just as long as you can please during the day)
Sun 12/18/2022 10:00am until 5pm-Set Construction-Everyone needed (If you can't be there the entire time, just as long as you can please during the day) IF
7:00pm TBA
Mon 12/19/2022 7:00pm Run Act 1
Tue 12/20/2022 7:00pm Run Act 2
Wed 12/21/2022 7:00pm Run Show
Thu 12/22/2022 7:00pm Run Show