Addams Family, young @ part
Rehearsal Schedule

Through Opening

Mon 9/23/2019 4:30pm All cast read through (Parent Meeting at 5:30pm)
Tue 9/24/2019 4:30pm to 6:30 Music/When you're an Addams/Full disclosure entire cast
Wed 9/25/2019 4:30pm Dance/Full Disclosure All Ancestors
5:30pm Dance/Full Disclosure Add Addams/Beinickes
Thu 9/26/2019 4:30pm Dance/When You’re an Addams-All Ancestors and Addams (no Beinickes)
Mon 9/30/2019 4:30pm Music-Amaralyn, Ila, Matthew, Miller
5:30pm Dance Review-Entire Cast
Tue 10/1/2019 4:30pm Dance (Moon and Me)-Miller, Lindsey, Alice, Sage, Magnolia, Ilani, Eva, Lexi
6:00pm Vocals (Moon and Me)-Same group
Wed 10/2/2019 4:30pm Vocals (Just around the Corner)-Amaralyn, Lindsey, Ella, Sage, Cleah, Ilani, Eva, Michal, Jackson, Ester, Asherah, Cayla
5:00pm Dance (Just around the Corner)-Same group
Thu 10/3/2019 4:30pm Dance (tango)-Roman, Amaralyn
Mon 10/7/2019 4:30pm Blocking Scenes 1, 2, and 3-Roman, Amaralyn, Katarina, Miller, Mez, Matthew, Katherine
Tue 10/8/2019 4:30pm Blocking Scenes 4, 6, 8, 9, 11, 12, 14-Luke, Ila, Aiden, Miller, Amaralyn, Katarina, Matthew, Katherine
Wed 10/9/2019 4:30pm Blocking Scene 15-Roman, Mez, Miller, Amaralyn, Luke, Ila, Katarina, Matthew, Katherine, Aiden
Thu 10/10/2019 4:30pm Blocking Scene 5-All Family + Lurch, All Beinekes
Mon 10/14/2019 4:30pm Rehearsal at 1801 Oak Ave (Church) Adding Ancestors to Scenes 1–5: Entire Cast
Tue 10/15/2019 4:30pm Rehearsal at 1801 Oak Ave (Church) Adding Ancestors to Scenes 6-10: Entire Cast
Wed 10/16/2019 4:30pm Rehearsal at 1801 Oak Ave (Church) Dance: Finish Just around the corner
5:30pm Dance: "When you’re an Addams"-Addams’ only
Thu 10/17/2019 4:30pm Rehearsal at 1801 Oak Ave (Church) Dance review-All Ancestors
5:30pm Rehearsal at 1801 Oak Ave (Church) Vocals for Leads-TBD
Mon 10/21/2019 4:30pm (Hopefully back at DMTC-Stay tuned!) Blocking Scenes 5, 7, 13-All Family and Beinekes
Tue 10/22/2019 4:30pm Work Scenes 1-5-Entire Cast
Wed 10/23/2019 4:30pm Work Scenes 6-10-Entire Cast
Thu 10/24/2019 4:30pm Work Scenes 1-15-Entire Cast
Mon 10/28/2019 4:30pm Review and work all vocal and dance-Entire Cast
Tue 10/29/2019 4:30pm Run Scenes 1-5-Entire Cast
Wed 10/30/2019 4:30pm Run Scenes 6-10-Entire Cast
Thu 10/31/2019 4:30pm Run Scenes 11-15-Entire Cast
Mon 11/4/2019 4:00pm Run Show-with costumes
Tue 11/5/2019 4:00am Run Show-with costumes
Wed 11/6/2019 4:00am Run Show-with costumes
Thu 11/7/2019 4:00am Final Dress-Run show