Home
Tickets
Support DMTC
Young Performers
Auditions
Rentals
About DMTC
Contact DMTC
 

Auditions


Young Performers Theater Auditions

Velveteen Rabbit

Auditions: Mon, July 28, 2014 and Tues, July 29, 2014 @ 4:30 pm

Callbacks: Wed, July 30, 2014 @ 4:30 pm
Performances:

Sat Sep 20-2:15pm

Sat Sep 27-2:15pm

Sat Oct 4-2:15pm

Fri Oct 10-7:15pm

Sat Oct 11-2:15pm

Sun Oct 12-2:15pm

Directed & choreographed by: Jan Isaacson

Musical Direction by Peter Kagstrom

Click for Character Descriptions


 

Main Stage Auditions

My Fair Lady

Sunday, Sep 14, 2014-7:30pm

Monday, Sep 15, 2014-7:30pm

Callbacks Tuesday, Sep 16, 2014-8:00pm

Directed by Steve Isaacson

Choreographed by Ron Cisneros

Performances: Nov 7-Nov 30, 2014

(Fridays & Saturdays 8:15pm; Sundays 2:15pm)

 

 


 

07.28.2014